Wossman Outstanding Championship Players


March 14, 2024

Aubrey's Graphics & Designs

Wossman Outstanding Championship Players Krysten Lewis 2024

In a triumphant return to glory, Wossman High School Boys Basketball team has shattered a 16-year dry spell by clinching the Louisiana State Basketball Championship. The last time the school achieved this feat was in 2008 when Davarius Dunn, a standout player, led the team to victory and was named MVP. Now, in 2024, the torch has been passed to Krysten Lewis, who has emerged as the new MVP. The entire Wossman community is buzzing with excitement as they remember Dunn's MVP run and celebrate Krysten Lewis as the new torch bearer. Their stellar performances on the court have brought immense prid...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024