Happy New Year 2024


January 11, 2024

The Monroe Dispatch thanks all of you who allow the Monroe Dispatch Newspaper to come to your homes another year. It’s always a pleasure to serve you and for you to trust us as you have for 52 years being in the newspaper business. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Happy New Year 2024 from all of us while without our advertisers and you our subscribers there would be no Monroe Dispatch, “Praise God.” From all of us at the Monroe Dispatch Nate Reed, Frank, Jessica and Noah DeTiege, Eddie Gillis, Mary Roggerson, Pastor K.C. Wade, Dr. Joseph Capers, Christina Gary, Jeanette Herren, Po’ Folks’ Poet Marion Obafemi, Mr. Pick’em, Keemi, Katima Epting Wiley, Lisa Walker and Dr. Ice, thank you so much from all of us at the Monroe Dispatch and our contributors


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/23/2024 01:22