Carroll Beta Club Induction



Carroll Beta Club -Jessica Bilton, Denasia Reed, Larry Bilton, Roterrica Bilton, Jasmine Bilton & Kelsey Moy.

"Let us lead by serving others," Carroll High School in Monroe LA held national beta Club induction ceremony on Thursday March 16, 2023 inducting new National Beta Club Members. The induction ceremony was held in the Carroll High School Auditorium. Seventeen new National Beta Club Members were inducted joining sixteen senior Beta Club Members. Dr. Eric v. Davis is Principal at Carroll.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/05/2024 09:15