The Greatest Gift of All


January 19, 2023


Chorus members included Henrietta Woods, Nikki Adams, Ezra Jackson, Somdre Swan, Joshua Swan, Leslie Howard, LaTonia Horne, LaToshia Horne, and Autumn Horne. Musicians were Ahmad Smith, CJ Woodfork, Mark Taylor; Tawanna James.

The 2022 Impact Through Music Integrity Award recipients were Mr. Frank Williams, Mrs. Shirley Sapp of Sapp School of Music, and Mr. Ahmad Smith. 2021 award recipient Mr. David Starr was also present on Friday, December 16, 2022 at St. Matthew COCHUSA in Monroe, LA. The chorus presented choral and gospel selections; the event was a combined Christmas Cantata and a toy giveaway coordinated in partnership with Pastor Quincy Gardner and St. Matthew Church of Christ Holiness. The theme was, "The Greatest Gift of All". Special guests were Greater Flowery Mount Baptist Church Choir and saxop...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/19/2024 21:29