Monroe Dispatch - No Struggle, No Progress

Unity in the Community



Owl St. neighborhood Sisters Debra Lovejoy, Clydell Jones and Wilma Williams Yearby, Ows St. 2022 Scholarship Recipients were Mirah Bailey and Samantha Badger

Owl Street Neighborhood Ministry celebrated its 48th Annual Founders' Day and Scholarship Awards on Sunday July 10, 1011 at St. Timothy Baptist Church in Monroe LA Guest was Rev. Wesley Daniel and King Solomon Baptist Church in Monroe LA


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/26/2023 03:57