Irma DeTiege Scholarship


Roniya Carter

6 Irma DeTiege Scholarship Recipients are Lauryn Brown, Roniya Carter, Keith Jackson, Jr., Brooke Jason and Cypress Washington. All of this year's Irma Hall DeTiege Scholarship recipients are HONOR STUDENTS who have maintained honor roll throughout their school careers. They were not only academic leaders, but they also participated in many organizations and activities. They have proof that they have a passion for outreach and helping others. Thanks Gloria Elmore for your generous donation to the Irma DeTiege Scholarship Fund Donate to Irma DeTiege Scholarship Fund P.O. Box 4823 Monroe LA 7...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024