Alpha 27th Scholarship Awards



Alpha Scholarship Reception

Eta Delta Lambda Chapter Educational Foundation, Inc of Eta Delta Lambda Chapter Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity , Inc presented their 27th Scholarship Awards Reception on Saturday June 11, 2022 at Living Water Ministries International in Monroe LA. The Awakening of Education and Outstanding Schoalrship Awards Recipients for 2022 were Ashon Fields, Keith Jackson , Jr, Darron Lanier, Patrick McCraney, Timothy Player, Winston Sanders, Jaden Smith and Benjamin Williams. Also recognized outstanding Scholars were Charles Prince lll and William Jeremy Nelson. Alpha Brothers pictured Brothers Richard D...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/17/2023 11:22