Military Awards Ceremony


April 28, 2022


The reins of the unit were transferred from Cadet Lieutenant Colonel Kalvin Alexander to Cadet Captain Thomas Demar; West Monroe AFJROTC Commander TSgt. Wayne Campbell, USAF(Ret) is also pictured.

The West Monroe High School Air Force JROTC held its annual Military Awards Ceremony on Saturday, April 23, 2022 at West Monroe High School. The cadets were recognized for their special achievements and accomplishments during the 2021-2022 school year. During the program, the new student Corp and Deputy Commander was named for the 2022-2023 school year and a brief change of command ceremony was conducted to transfer leadership responsibilities. The AFJROTC unit is currently under the direction of TSgt. Wayne Campbell, USAF(Ret).


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023