3A State Champs Honored


March 17, 2022


Wossman Lady Cats LA 3A State Champions

The Monroe City School District honored Wossman Lady Wildcats 2022 Louisiana 3A State Champions on Tuesday March 15, 2022 at their regular school board meeting. Wossman Lady Wildcats Players, Coaches, Monroe City School Board Members and Monroe Federation President pictured Sandie Lollie, Rick Saulsberry, Betty Cooper, Jennifer Haneline, Brandon Johnson, Sharon Greer, Superintendent Brent Vidrine, Te'Asia Martin, Kimberly Boatwright, Ka'Myia Dennis, Ashuna Warren, Anyra Wilson, Ramiah Augurson, Angel Coleman, Da`Naya Ross, Chardrica Butler, Katreeka Mott-Franklin, Ebony Sumler, Kamilla Min...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023