No Struggle, No Progress

4 Carroll Players ETBU Bound

Four Carroll High School football players made history on Thursday, February 24, 2022, when they all signed to play football at the same university. Zaylan Ford, Aneus Roberts, Tyland Boughton, and Thomas Little signed on the dotted line to receive football scholarships to play college football at East Texas Baptist University in Marshall, TX, before family, friends, and classmates. Congratulations!...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/18/2024 10:14