Monroe Dispatch - No Struggle, No Progress

Wossman Cheerleaders


November 5, 2020


Wossman Cheerleaders 2020

At Wossman High School in Monroe LA the 2020 cheerleaders are ready to lead Wossman Sports Team to victory. Wossman Cheerleaders are Srilanka Barber, Amaya Jackson, China Miller, Makayla Jackson, Destiny Strawder, Roniya Carter, Kennedy Jackson, Kelliah Coleman, Jasimyan Tugler, Amwsha and Camora Collins, Janea Brown, Sajahnae Burrell and Navarre Flintroy.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021