Monroe Dispatch - No Struggle, No Progress

Tew/Cherry Win


November 5, 2020

Photo 4th Judicial District Court District Attorney Steve Tew

City Marshal-City Court City of Monroe elect Robert Cherry campaigned, waited patiently while capturing 51% of the vote in the Monroe City Marshal Race over four challengers. Steve Tew will return as 4th Judicial Court District Attorney in a close race over challenger G. Mennon Campbell Jr. Other winners Supreme Court Jay McCallum, District 5 Public Service Commissioner Foster Campbell, 4th Judicial District Court Div. B Sharon Marchman and 4th Judicial District Court Div. E Walt Caldwell.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023