Monroe Dispatch - No Struggle, No Progress

National Quarterback Hall of Fame James "Shack" Harris


August 20, 2020


James "Shack" Harris and big sister Lucille Richards

National Quarterback Hall of Fame James "Shack" Harris

By HBCU Sports

The National Quarterback Club (NQBC) announced August 11, 2020, that Roman Gabriel, James "Shack" Harris, Kurt Warner, and Doug Williams will be inducted into the National Quarterback Hall of Fame at the 2020 NQBC Awards Dinner and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on February 27, 2021. NQBC will also celebrate Tom Flores with the Legacy Recognition Award™ and will name the National Quarterback of the Year in professional, college, and high school ranks. "The National Quarterback Club honors uniquely courageous actions....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/23/2022 07:40