Monroe Dispatch - No Struggle, No Progress

Robert E. Lee Junior High School Renaming


The Robert E. Lee Junior High School Renaming Committee seeks community suggestions for school name change. Names can be submitted at, by email at [email protected] or to a committee member no later than July 26, 2020. Committee Members: Marie Brown Ben Peters Dr. Talitha Elliott Dr. Pamela Saulsberry Donniel Hooter Stewart Shelby Sandie Lollie Hilary Sirmon Christine Michener David Sorrell John Navarro Shelton Spivey Community Meeting: Monday, July 27, 2020 from 6:00 p.m.– 7:00 p.m. Robert E. Lee Junior High School - Van Leigh Gymnasium 1600 North 19 th Street Mon...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/23/2020 22:37