Monroe Dispatch - No Struggle, No Progress

Monroe/Ouachita Grambling Alumni Scholarship



Monroe/Ouachita Alumni President Ezzard Burton with Grambling Scholarship Recipient Jasmine Crawford.

On Friday July 10, 2020, the Monroe/Ouachita Chapter of Grambling University Alumni Association awarded their annual scholarships for 2020. Each recipient received a $1,500 award. The scholarship recipients for 2020 are Jasmine Crawford, graduate of Neville High, who is the daughter of Mr. & Mrs. Roderick Crawford ; Myles Grayson of Ouachita High, the son of Mr. & Mrs. Kelvin Grayson and Amber Harris of Carroll High, the daughter of Mr. & Mrs. DeSean Harris.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/26/2022 06:22