Monroe Dispatch - No Struggle, No Progress

2020 Williams Memorial Scholarship



Among the 2020 high school graduates also pictured Rev. Dr. Stonewall Hunter Jr.

The Jesse C. Williams and Erma L. Williams Memorial Scholarship was established in honor of Deacon Jesse C. Williams and Mother Erma L. Williams, who were pillars in the True Vine Missionary Baptist Church in Monroe LA serving for decades in many areas were presented Friday June 12, 2020 . The Williams Family has been affiliated with True Vine Church for over ninety (90) years. 2020 scholarship winners are London Adams (Neville HS), Makaiya Davenport (Bastrop HS), Diamond Green (West Monroe HS), Noah Hunter (West Monroe HS), and Justin Williams (Ouachita HS). These deserving graduates have...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/17/2021 14:10